contact

SP-Arte Eventos Culturais Ltda.
Rua Pedroso Alvarenga 900 / 7º andar
04531-003 / São Paulo – SP
T 55 11 3077 2880
info@sp-arte.com
application@sp-arte.com


our team

managing director
Fernanda Feitosa

 

production director
Felipe Feitosa

 

international relations
Natacha del Valle
natacha.delvalle@sp-arte.com

 

architecture
Pedro Borges
pedro.borges@sp-arte.com

Clara Werneck
clara.werneck@sp-arte.com

 

design
Felipe Chodin
felipe.chodin@sp-arte.com

Claudio Luiz
claudio.luiz@sp-arte.com

 

communications
Marina Goulart
marina.goulart@sp-arte.com

 

planning and control
Leonardo Steil
leonardo.steil@sp-arte.com

edition and content production
Bruno Martins
bruno.martins@sp-arte.com

 

social media and content
Yasmin Abdalla
yasmin.abdalla@sp-arte.com

 

general assistant
Erika Okada
erika.okada@sp-arte.com

 

legal support
Ulhôa Canto Advogados
www.ulhoacanto.com.br

 

press relations
A4 Comunicação (Brazil)
Mai Carvalho
maicarvalho@a4eholofote.com.br
T +55 11 3897 4120
Neila Carvalho
neilacarvalho@a4eholofote.com.br

Rhiannon Pickles PR (international)
Juan Sanchez
juan@picklespr.com