contact

SP-Arte Eventos Culturais Ltda.
Rua Pedroso Alvarenga 900 / 7º andar
04531-003 / São Paulo – SP
T 55 11 3077 2880
info@sp-arte.com
application@sp-arte.com


our team

managing director
Fernanda Feitosa

 

production director
Felipe Feitosa

 

international relations
Natacha del Valle
natacha.delvalle@sp-arte.com

 

architecture
Pedro Borges
pedro.borges@sp-arte.com

Tatiana Kushar
tatiana.kuchar@sp-arte.com

 

design
Felipe Chodin
felipe.chodin@sp-arte.com

Renata Atilano
renata.atilano@sp-arte.com

Julia Kaffka
julia.kaffka@sp-arte.com

 

communications
Marina Goulart
marina.goulart@sp-arte.com

 

edition and content production
Bruno Martins
bruno.martins@sp-arte.com

 

social media and content
Yasmin Abdalla
yasmin.abdalla@sp-arte.com

planning and control
Leonardo Steil
leonardo.steil@sp-arte.com

 

production
Marina Bergamo
marina.bergamo@sp-arte.com

 

vip relations
Marina Kauffmann
marina.kauffmann@sp-arte.com

 

general assistant
Erika Okada
erika.okada@sp-arte.com

 

legal support
Ulhôa Canto Advogados
www.ulhoacanto.com.br

 

press relations (Brazil)
A4 Comunicação

Mai Carvalho
maicarvalho@a4eholofote.com.br
T +55 11 3897 4120

Cristiane Nascimento
cristianenascimento@a4eholofote.com.br

 

press relations (international)
Rhiannon Pickles PR

Cecilia Vilela
cecilia@picklespr.com

Júlia Frate Bolliger
julia@picklespr.com