contact

SP-Arte Eventos Culturais Ltda.
Rua Pedroso Alvarenga 900 / 7º andar
04531-003 / São Paulo – SP
T 55 11 3077 2880
info@sp-arte.com
application@sp-arte.com


our team

managing director
Fernanda Feitosa

 

production director
Felipe Feitosa

 

planning and control
Leonardo Steil
leonardo.steil@sp-arte.com

 

international relations
Natacha del Valle
natacha.delvalle@sp-arte.com

 

architecture
Pedro Borges
pedro.borges@sp-arte.com

Tatiana Kushar
tatiana.kuchar@sp-arte.com

 

design
Felipe Chodin
felipe.chodin@sp-arte.com

Renata Atilano
renata.atilano@sp-arte.com

Julia Kaffka
julia.kaffka@sp-arte.com

 

communications
Marina Goulart
marina.goulart@sp-arte.com

 

edition and content
Bruno Martins
bruno.martins@sp-arte.com

 

content and social media
Yasmin Abdalla
yasmin.abdalla@sp-arte.com

production
Marina Bergamo
marina.bergamo@sp-arte.com

 

vip relations
Marina Kauffmann
marina.kauffmann@sp-arte.com

 

general assistant
Erika Okada
erika.okada@sp-arte.com

 

legal support
Ulhôa Canto Advogados
www.ulhoacanto.com.br

 

advisory committee
Akio Aoki (Vermelho)
Burkhard Riemschneider (Neugerriemschneider)
Daniel Roesler (Galeria Nara Roesler)
Luciana Brito (Luciana Brito Galeria)
Ulisses Cohn (Dan Galeria)
Verusca Piazzesi (Galleria Continua)

 

press relations (Brazil)
A4 Comunicação

Mai Carvalho
maicarvalho@a4eholofote.com.br
T +55 11 3897 4120

Cristiane Nascimento
cristianenascimento@a4eholofote.com.br

 

press relations (international)
Rhiannon Pickles PR

Cecilia Vilela
cecilia@picklespr.com

Júlia Frate Bolliger
julia@picklespr.com