contact

SP-Arte Eventos Culturais Ltda.
Rua Pedroso Alvarenga 900 / 7º andar
04531-003 / São Paulo – SP
T 55 11 3077 2880
info@sp-arte.com
application@sp-arte.com


our team

managing director
Fernanda Feitosa

 

production director
Felipe Feitosa

 

international relations
Natacha del Valle
natacha.delvalle@sp-arte.com

 

architecture
Pedro Borges
pedro.borges@sp-arte.com

 

design
Cristina Myung Sun Gu
cristina.gu@sp-arte.com

Felipe Chodin
felipe.chodin@sp-arte.com

João Schmitt
joao.schmitt@sp-arte.com

Sariana Fernández
sariana.fernandez@sp-arte.com

 

communications
Marina Goulart
marina.goulart@sp-arte.com

 

planning and control
Leonardo Steil
leonardo.steil@sp-arte.com

edition and content
Bruna Wagner
bruna.wagner@sp-arte.com

 

content and social media
Yasmin Abdalla
yasmin.abdalla@sp-arte.com

 

general assistant
Erika Okada
erika.okada@sp-arte.com

 

legal support
Ulhôa Canto Advogados
www.ulhoacanto.com.br

 

advisory committee
Akio Aoki (Vermelho)
Burkhard Riemschneider (Neugerriemschneider)
Daniel Roesler (Galeria Nara Roesler)
Luciana Brito (Luciana Brito Galeria)
Maria Baró (Baró Galeria)
Ulisses Cohn (Dan Galeria)
Verusca Piazzesi (Galleria Continua)

 

press relations
A4 Comunicação (Brazil)

Mai Carvalho
maicarvalho@a4eholofote.com.br
T +55 11 3897 4120

Neila Carvalho
neilacarvalho@a4eholofote.com.br

Rhiannon Pickles PR (international)
Juan Sanchez
juan@picklespr.com